The Jhatpat (stolen) Tag!

Published December 4, 2009 by Ambika

I’m bored.. Bored to the core.. So I borrowed stole this tag from Arpit.. 😀 😛 Something is better than nothing, always.. Besides, it has a cute name…. So here is The Jhatpat Tag….. 😀

1. Grab the book nearest to u, turn on page 18 and find line 4.

It seemed to Tracy that Gods were conspiring to do everything they could to overwhelm her with Happiness..” – If Tomorrow Comes, by Sidney Sheldon.

Haven’t we heard a similar dialogue from SRK??? 😕

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & catch air?

Damn! 😮 My glass of milk.. I would’ve been dead!!!

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

Aah.. India v/s Sri Lanka 3rd test, 2nd day. Sehwag hitting 40 four’s and 7 six’s.. 284 not out.. A delightful watch! 😀

4. Without looking, guess what time it is?

About 12.45 a.m.

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

1:00 a.m. 😉

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? Some one snoring… and trucks in the distance..

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

About 4.30 p.m. Had some work at my employer’s place..

8. Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at? 

A couple of photographs….

9. What are you wearing?

A capri and a green shirt.. Yes!! I haven’t changed yet! 😛

10. When did you last laugh?

A little while ago.. My dad imitating how certain Hindi News Channel dramatise every insignificant news.. 😆

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

A clock.. A few pictures.. a butterfly and a few insects.. That’s it!! :mrgreen:

12. Seen anything weird lately?

Yeah.. Exam question papers.. They were so weird I couldn’t recognise most of them!! :X

13. What do you think of this quiz?

Since I got nothing to do currently… I don’t bother!!

14. What is the last film you saw?

De Dana Dan! How was it? Go & watch it your self!!

15. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would (be the first thing that) you buy?

Some medicines to bring myself back to senses. (although ironically, if I’m not in my senses I can’t possibly buy medicines….. Hmmmm)

16. Tell me something about you that I dunno!

For that, first I need to know what all you know/don’t know about me???

17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

I’m not sure if I should answer this.. I have only funny things on mind which I better not disclose. Although, ideally.. ahem! Inequality, poverty, injustice and all other evils!! I would make the world a better place to live in. Amen!

( 😛   😆  😛  )

18. Do you like to Dance?

Not many know about it.. But I’m very passionate about dancing….

19. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

Not sure if I would call her that but the name that comes to my mind (dunno why!) is ‘Aarzu..’

20. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

I think I would want a girl… So no thoughts coming to mind…

21. Would you ever consider living abroad?

Permanently, no! Temporarily might have to.. But I would love to be where I’m.

22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

“We called you mistakenly. You still have years to live with your loved ones…….” 🙂

Ok.. So that was really a Jhatpat Tag.. Even if you don’t enjoy it much.. It was fun doing it jhatpat… So jhatpat se I finish it off here.. so that jhatpat I can sit to watch a film!!! 😀

Bbye! 🙂

Oh btw.. Thanks to a friend’s dream.. I came across this Dream Interpretation.. I think its hilarious…

“To dream that a dentist cleans your teeth perfectly, and the next morning you find them dirty, foretells someone you trust will deceive you….” 😆 😆

Chao!

13 comments on “The Jhatpat (stolen) Tag!

  • “Although, ideally.. ahem! Inequality, poverty, injustice and all other evils!! I would make the world a better place to live in. Amen!”
    what a perfect miss india type answer 😛
    by the way if you are so bored better write a movie review of de dana dan ! 😛 at least we will come to know how the movie was and you will be also able to kill some time 😛
    anyways how were your final exams ? when is the result going to be out? in between , i was wondering if you could tell me about the ipcc exams , feeling a little jittery because i will be giving both groups together in november.

  • @ Arpit,
    Hello & Welcome!! 😀
    I could’ve written a review, but thankfully I had fallen asleep during the movie.. So….. 😉
    My exams were not-so-good-type.. Results on 17th Jan 😕
    Although I don’t have much idea about iPCC, but giving both groups won’t be a problem. Believe me, if I can do it, anyone can!!! 😀 But any kind of help you need.. Be sure to let me know, anytime 🙂 🙂

    @Vikas,
    Thanks.. and would keep that in mind 🙂

    @ Harsh,
    Thanku.. and great decision!!! 😛

  • off topic : dont worry! you will certainly clear your exams with flying colors. 🙂
    i guess you were registered under the previous course because now there are 7 subjects in total in ipcc (or pcc which you call). but its almost same i believe.

  • i have to say…. by following up with ur answers , specially 18th,19th,20th…. i authenticate… tht evrything mentioned up above… came strt frm reality…. undisputed truth!
    good to knw u aint misguiding 😉
    lol

  • @Arpit,
    Thanks.
    Yes I’m in the old course. We had 6 subjects. PCC has got 7?? Are you talking about the breakup of SM & IT? That ways the course is almost similar! 🙂

    @Lucky,
    Tag – Techie?? I didn’t get it!!

    @Known,
    Shuuuut uppp!! 😛 Whatever I say is a truth..not just this time..
    lol

  • yes pcc has 7 subjects and now it is called ipcc.
    ah ! dont know about that break up, but i guess its almost same because we too have tax, cost and fm, law, audit and assurance, advanced accounting, it and dont know about the seventh…will tell you about it soon.

  • Leave a Reply

