Its raining…..

Published February 17, 2009 by Ambika

Yes..Its raining……

No.. its not raining Rain.. nor is it raining men.. πŸ˜‰

Its raining Awards for me… Yes.. afterΒ I received one from Arpit.. This one’s from Rohit..!! πŸ˜€ Thanks buddy..!!! πŸ˜€ For those, who don’t know him.. He is not from the Blog-o-sphere..! He’s a friend.. my bestest ofΒ buddies.. πŸ˜€ You will not find much of his comments too… But he is the one who has the First-Hand look at my posts.. and gives his First-hand comments (on phone)..Β  I am expecting a call from him, as soon as I publish this.. πŸ˜›

Waise, this award has to be my personal favourite.. After all its for a “BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER”.. and yeah thats me.. 8) (check it out on the left pane, and its not “Beautiful BLOG, Β its BLOGGER..” )

Well it might as well be a friendly gesture from his side.. Regardless of the fact whether he thinks I am beautiful or not.. 😐 But.. WTH.. I got an award.. and I have full right to think I have earned it.. So thank u Rohit.. Thank you all.. who think I am beautiful.. And for those who don’t think that ways.. GTH.. huh.. 😑

I know this is my 2nd post on an award.. But I have absolutely NoThInG to write about.. But then again, how does it matter..Β If you don’t know how to comment on this post of mine.. you can simply leave a “Right fully Earned” or a “You deserved it..” or anything of the sort.. I wouldn’t mind it.. you see.. ( πŸ˜› )

Anyways, I have written a bit too much, defying my laziness.. So enough for now..Β As for Rohit, he would be thrilled..I dedicated an entire post to him!! πŸ˜›

Tab tak, keep rocking all of you, and keep smiling too.. πŸ™‚

Chao!

P.S.: Did I mention.. I have lost my phone.. 😦 Someone stole it from my bag, in the bus, while I was returning home..! 😦 Anyways.. I got a new one.. so never mind now.. πŸ˜€

11 comments on “Its raining…..

  • Harsh,
    Yea, although I was phone-less for 3 days but I got a new one. If you too planning to lose your phone, a little tip :-
    I had an Airtel number, and when I lost it, I insisted dad that I get a CDMA phone coz its a LOT cheaper than getting a GSM phone of my standards πŸ˜›
    After a hassle of 3 days I got a CDMA.. and now Dad, being my Dad, is not-so-happy that his “little sweet innocent-si daughter” had to change her Beloved, 5 yr old number.. So he plans to get me another phone sooner…(obviously that required a lot of emotional drama..) Now howzzat..?? πŸ˜†

    Kunal,
    Thanks..!! πŸ˜€

  • Arpit,
    Thanks a lottt..!! I hope so too ( with people like you around πŸ˜‰ )
    And raining men.. yea πŸ˜› that’s an english song.. quite an old one I guess.. πŸ˜€

    Nandita,
    Yea, happy toh no doubt I am..!! Ok, party bhi mil jayega.. But don’t forget my Dairy Milk(s).. πŸ˜€

  • Hmm..A dedicated post on your prestigious blog! I am surely thrilled and honoured πŸ˜‰
    And to clear your’s and others’ doubts, the award was not just a friendly gesture. You earned it rightfully πŸ˜€ P.S.: Congrats on losing your phone πŸ˜€

  • Rohit,
    Aah…! Finally.. I have Your prestigious comment on my post.. πŸ˜‰
    Thanks again..!
    And πŸ˜† for the phone thingy… You’re aware of the entire drama that I had put up… πŸ˜›

  • Leave a Reply

