The Timely Tag!!

Published January 25, 2009 by Ambika

I am currently going through a Mental Blockade (its winter time, you see 😛 ) because of which, I am not being able to think of any thing that I can Blog about!! Harsh tagged me with this “Flickr Tag” right on time!! For a Lazy Log, like me, being told what to do is a lot easier than thinking and deciding about it on my own!!! 😆 So, Thanks a lot Harsh 😛 And Arpit here’s this “very soon” post I was talking about.. :mrgreen:

The rules for the Flickr Tag:

♦ Type your answer to each of the questions into Flickr Search.

♦  Using only the first page, pick an image.

♦  Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into The Mosaic maker.

So.. Here I go on the Flickr ride……… 🙂

1. What is your first name?

Ambika.. Although it means Goddess Durga/Parvati, but obviously you can’t expect Flickr to display any such image. So I have this cutee-little-colourful Parrot! I am not going to put up the pic of the Elephant-whose-name-is-Ambika.. 😡

2. What is your favorite food?

I hate questions that have multiple answers! Sweets..North Indian.. Chaats..

Slurp!! Anyways, zero-ing in on one would be… Ummmm….. Chinese Bhel.. 😀 

3. What high school did you go to?

Shri Shikshayatan School (don’t go by the name, it WAS english-medium 😆 ) Sadly Flickr doesn’t have it. But it will, once I become the Biggest Business Guru 8) 😛

4. What is your favorite color?

Black.. Black & only Black.. As I say, Black is mysterious.. and so am I.. 😈

5. Who is your celebrity crush?

Oh!! Sorry Abhishek, Vettori & others..!! But if there’s one, its got to be him –  Saif  😳

6. Favorite drink?

Cold Coffeeeee….. Morning, Noon.. Night.. This is it!!!!!

7. Dream vacation?

Hmmm.. Dream Vacation? Due to some strange reason.. Its New Zealand! 😀

8. Favorite dessert?

ChocoRock!!! Its a Chocolate Ice Cream (by Kwality)…. Cold, sweet and Yummm.. Sorry Harsh.. 😛

9. What do you want to be when you grow up?

The most successful Business Guri Guru.. 8)

10. What do you love most in life?

Happiness.. I never need a reason to Smile.. 🙂 Wishing the same for you, too.. 🙂

11. One Word to describe you.

Guys.. It’s not my view.. Other’s say I am Sweet.. Okay..?? 😉

12. Your flickr name.

Well, there’s none… And that’s what the Image says… 😛

Here’s the My Mosaic from Mosaic Maker:-

My Mosaic

My Mosaic

I don’t want to Tag others on my own, lest they beat me up for it! So kindly let me know in the Comment section if you want to do it too… And if no one turns up.. Then I would do the honours myself.. Hehehehhahaa!!!!  😆

Till then, enjoy the last few days of Winter.. Happy Republic Day!!

Happy Flaging 🙂

14 comments on “The Timely Tag!!

  • Harsh,
    You know, I was so honoured to see a list of beautiful looking elephants, the moment I typed “Ambika” in the search box.. :X

    Kunal,
    LoL… Welcome Back, btw… 😀

  • oh ambika really sorry , but i could not read the posts
    i have my practicals and there is severe time crunch
    i have been out of blogging for few days and have not been able to read a single post
    so i hope you will understand
    but do miss my “prestigious ” comments 😆

  • Hey Arpit..!
    As far as you read them, its absolutely fine with me… 😀
    And who would be a fool to not to miss comments.. specially as ‘prestigious’ as yours.. 😛

    Yup.. Its just like a pre-winter climate without the winter.. 😉

  • Arvind,
    It could have been me in the pic.. But my school, sadly, never had the awards category for “Most talkative student” or the “Laziest student..” But I’d once got an award for the “Most Responsible Student” though.. Responsible for what..no idea… 😆

    And Harry Potter..?? 😐

  • finally i read it. 😛
    chocolate …….i can die for it,…….i love nirulas hot chocolate fudge with “extra molten chocolate specifically please ” 😛
    oh…..i wish i dont get diabetes in my old age 😆

  • hey i have send you an award please do accept it 😛
    though it has been just few weeks since i have been visiting your blog but i really liked it …..so please accept it as a token of my appreciation. thanks

  • Arpit,
    And how about some Choco-Chips to top it.. Yumm Oh! how I love it.. 😀

    And the Award – Thanx a tonnn..!! 😀 It’s my first Award ever.. And it really feels great to have one!! 😀 To do justice to the award.. here comes my next post.. :mrgreen:
    Thanks a lot again..! 😀

  • Leave a Reply

