I DREAM a Dreamy DREAM..!!

Published December 16, 2008 by Ambika

Considering the activeness of my mind.. I DREAM daily, without fail.. Actually, there are SO MANY dreams to dream about.. I finally end up messing them all.. 😀

Yaha bhi Messing up!! Whoaa!! When will I grow up..???

NEVER!! “Jo Grow-up ho jaye wo Ambika nahi..” 😀

Ok .. A bad one, I admit.. Waise it was hacked from Baghban 😛

Ya, now what I DREAM of, can be ANYthing.. Something I did, someone I met (blushing) 😆 or even something that never happened..

Now, why suddenly DREAMS..

That’s because I had one this morning itself and I remember it. I was dreaming that I am about to go on a short trip with friends (Yayy!!) and I was PACKING – the entire house was in a Mess 😀 My mom was running after me and my things, and I was running around as well, – shouting, ordering, panicking & doing nothing.. 😀 Remember PACKING by Jerome K. Jerome ??? 8)

Btw, talking about Jerome K. Jerome, what’s the logic of having a common First & Last name..??? Imagine something like Ambika D. Ambika or Darolia A. Darolia…!! Ewww!!!!

Anyways, so I was Packing (miserably – even in DREAMS), when I suddenly realised I did not know where are we actually going!!

Then I decided to (“dhurrr”) call one of my friend (“dhurrr”) to ask…

“dhurrr” – That was my phone vibrating in between.. and Shoooo!! All my DREAMS of going to the trip were shattered by some maniac who was SMS’ing me at –  OMG!! 4:45 in the morning (or night; whatever 😡 )

Wondering what the SMS was..?? Here you go :-

“Dear Customer, your SMS pack is due to expire in a day. Kindly recharge with Rs 51 to continue enjoying the service. Thank You”

WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haan toh.. DREAMing about my Talks.. Talking about my DREAMS..

Apart from these crazy (the craziest ones are yet to be disclosed) stuffs, there are also a few Realistic DREAMS.. Say, for e.g.,

♣ Playing Cricket!!! I love the sport but I can’t play it! Or to re-frame it, other’s can’t play it with me!! I can play not even Computer Cricket Games, because, whenever I play it, either the batsman wouldn’t bat, or the bowler wouldn’t bowl!!

♣ Another BIG dream is of becoming the next big Business Guri Guru.. Having a life-size office premises with a Larger-than-Life size cabin to myself! Business suits, meetings, conferences, trips aboard, work-force in hundreds, oh and ya.. also the FORBES’ List!! WOW!!

Ahem!! Did I say, Realistic??

But,whatever be it I love to DREAM!! Because DREAMS are not just DREAMS..

If Realistic – they are the foundation stone of your Achievements!!

If Un-Realistic – Um..well.. they form a part of your blog!! 😀

So DREAM now.. (not literally 😉 ) DREAM big..!!

 

Have a DrEaMy Day,

       Ambika

 

N.B. –  The post is kinda silly. But then, which one of mine is not!! Still, if you like it, THANKS!! And in case you don’t like it (highly probable)… Do not bother ( » me 😡 )

16 comments on “I DREAM a Dreamy DREAM..!!

  • @ known
    – I myself was confused after I read it.. Its a bit Toooo silly and ajeeb and senseless. But then that’s how DREAMS are supposed to be.
    So, never mind.. hota hai.. hota hai… Bade Bade blogs mein aisi choti choti *confusion* hoti rehti hai.. 😛

  • what a messy dream???? but dreams r dreams and u cannot expect it to be defined…..nd as miss genius said “dreams if realistic than they r d foundation stone of ur achievements” and if as in most cases “unrealstic” gives us an opportunity to laugh…so overall goood1111

  • @Kunal,

    After you fell asleep on my previous post, a comment here was most welcomed 😉

    And I never knew I could ever inspire people to do anything!! Whoa!! Feels great! 😀

    Thanks! (if you really start dreaming that is 😉 )

  • @ Nick,
    LoL.. Finally someone had a laugh 😉

    Btw, Widgets?? U mean the comment wala?? B’day wala?? Others wala???
    Waise most of them is – Google Zindabad! And the rest are 😉 stolen from other sites 😆
    If u want u can take them away too.. 😛

  • Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a related matter, your site came up, it looks great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was alert to your blog through Google, and located that it’s
    really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful for those who proceed this in future. Numerous people will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • Leave a Reply

